Committee Members

Founding Members Representatives: E. Lothaller, O. Gerntholtz, A. Springer (standing in for E.Lothaller during his absence), Past. Schwär

Chairperson: F. Körte

Deputy Chairperson: E. Lothaller

Treasurer: G. Berg, E. Jooste (Co-opted)

Secretary:  H. Nel

Gardens Administrator:  Sr. M. Basson

Rep. of the MC in Gardens Committee: A. Detering

Heim Committee: Dr H. Welke, Sr Basson, H. Böhme, H. Nel

PR Committee: M. Coetzee, M. Basson, H. Nel

Gardening Committee: M. Coetzee

Technical Committee: F. Körte, H. Böhme

St. Johannis Park Representative: R. Arend

St. Johannis Gardens Representative:     Past. Plüddemann

The Management Committee of the St Johannis Organization is responsible for managing the affairs of the Heim, Gardens and recently the Park. They are volunteers, except for Sr Basson, Mr Böhme and Heike Nel. The members of the Committee are:

Mrs Magda Coetzee,   Mr Eugene Jooste,   Pastor Plüddemann,
Mrs Heike Nel,   Mr Jan Hildebrand,   Mrs Angela Detering,   Mr Günter Berg, Mr Fritz Körte,   Mr Heinz Böhme,   Sr Marina Basson,
Dr Hildegard Welke, Mr Ralph Arend